MUSIC: Huoratron ‘Corporate Occult’

HOLY CRAPOLA!

This vid just blew my little brain to pieces and my head right off. It’s called ‘Corporate Occult’ from Huoratron, who I’m sad to say don’t know much about, but from what I have heard so far, I like a lot.

This crazy, twisted sci/gore-tinged vid is directed by Cédric BLAISBOIS, who also did the INCREDIBLY NSFW neon-tastic ‘Flesh’ video for Mr Flash.

Not the faint-hearted! And – whisper- probably not so safe for work. Images of hot lucid alien-sex-beasts probably aren’t what your boss wants you to be peepin, ifyouknowwhatI’msayin….

Enjoy! Kudos to Wreck The Tape Deck for the intro.

Hey lovers, leave me a comment! I'd love to hear your thoughts....

