MUSINGS: I know what I like…..

I like old xerox flyers and 80s VHS interpretations of the future

William Gibson stories

My best friends and my close family

The letter O

Activism

Femmes

Japanese ukiyo-e art

Yojhi Yamamoto

Gareth Pugh

The Cramps

Sculpture

Gaudi

Bowie and his Ziggy Stardust and Aladdin Sane personas

Trent Reznor

silent film noir

big butts (and I cannot lie)

Audrey and other muses from that golden era of film

Femme hip hop pioneers like Neneh Cherry…..raw like sushi

Rock and roll

Rickenbacker guitars

Rick Owens

David Lynch

Detour Magazine circa 1998

polka dots

space boots

zillion pairs of sunglasses

collage and montage

agent provocateur lingerie

cruelty free cosmetics

Kevyn Aucoin

Helmut Newton

Christian Slater and Winona Ryder in Heathers

Graphic novels

Heavy winged eyeliner

The Cars

Charlotte Free

Boy George

The friends I have collected through the years, and the little creatures I have created

 

 

“Life is too short for hate, love to love while you can”

 

 

Hey lovers, leave me a comment! I'd love to hear your thoughts....

